Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Akola


Affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

(Reaccredited by NAAC Grade B with CGPA 2.88)


Related Links

Activities Reports 2016-17


Sr. No. Name of the Committee Coordinator Reports in pdf
1 Staff Council Dr. H. J. Kharat --
2 IQAC Dr. M. V. Shirbhate --
3 General Administration and maintenance committee Mr N. D. Deshpande Click here
4 Result monitoring and mentoring committee Dr. S. A. Kale Click here
5 Samajik Janiv Jagruti Committee Dr. N S. Sarap Click here
6 Feedback Committee Prof. V.D. Mane,Dr. J. A. Sakalkale Click here
7 Student council Prof. S. A. Kawale --
8 Admission, Attendance and timetable committee Dr. S.N. Nagare,Dr. A.R. Deshpande Click here
9 UGC Committee Prof. A. V. Thote --
10 cleanliness maintenance committee Prof. R. P. Patil Click here
11 Sports, ground , premises maintenance and beautification committee Prof. C. K. Kadu --
12 Research and consultancy development committee Dr. S.K. Devade --
13 Career guidance, counselling and placement cell Dr. P.S.Pande Click here
14 Grievances, Anti-ragging etc committees Dr. P. S. Dhabe Click here
15 College Examination Committee Dr. A. M. Shelke,Dr. A. V. Joshi --
16 Website and Technical assistance committee Dr. H. J. Kharat Click here
17 Cultural Activity Committee Dr. D.D.Bhokare --
18 Environmental Study committee Dr. N.V.Warade Click here
19 Library Advisory committee Prof. D.D.Mapari Click here
20 APT advisory Committee MR. N. D. Deshpande,Dr. P.M. Pisolkar --
21 Magazine, Prospectus and Publicity Committee Dr. S.G. Kakade Click here
22 Finance and Purchase committee Mr. A. A. Kulkarni --
23 Discipline Committee Prof. C. K. Kadu --
24 Women’s Hostel advisory Committee Dr. A.R. Deshpande,Dr. S. G. Kakade Click here
25 SVSC Dr. M. O. Malpani --
26 Pay fixation committee Mr. Akash Kulkarni --
27 NSS Dr. M. O. Malpani, Mrs. A. P. Khandelwal Click here