Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Akola


Affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

(Reaccredited by NAAC Grade B with CGPA 2.88)


Related Links

Activities Reports 2019-20


Sr. No. Name of the Committee Coordinator Reports in pdf
1 IQAC- (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) & College Staff Council Dr. M. V. Shirbhate --
2 NAAC Steering Committee Dr. J. A. Sakalkale --
3 API Screening Committee Dr. S. K. Devade --
4 Admission, Attendance, College Exam &Time Table Committee Dr. S. A. Kale --
5 UGC. RUSA. NIRF, AISHE, MIS Committee Mr A.V.Thote, Mr. N. D. Deshpande Click here
6 Magazine, Journal, e-bulletin Prospectus and Publicity Committee Dr. S.G. Kakade --
7 Finance and Purchase Committee Mr. A. A. Kulkarni --
8 Result Monitoring and Mentoring Committee Dr. S. N. Nagare --
9 Research Coordination, Remedial and Bridge Course Committee Dr. S.K. Devade --
10 Website Committee Dr. H. J. Kharat Click here
11 Environmental Studies Committee Dr. N. V. Warade --
12 B. Com. English Medium Dr. P. M. Pisolkar --
13 BBA Mrs. A. P. Khandelwal --
14 BCA Dr. V. D. Mane --
15 M. A. English, Language Lab Ms. D. D. Mapari --
16 M. Sc. Chemistry Dr. P.S. Pande --
17 Arts Faculty Dr. S. N. Nagare --
18 Science Faculty Dr. P. S. Pande --
19 Commerce Faculty Mr. S. A. Kawale --
20 Seminar Hall Mr. T. B. Sapkal --
21 Generator , Power backup Committee Mr. A. Dhotre --
22 Students Satisfactory Survey & Feedback committee Dr. M.O.Malpani --
23 Convocation Ceremony All Faculty Heads --
24 Prerana Sohala 2019-20(1st August) Dr. A. R. Deshpande, Dr. H. J. Kharat, Mr. A. A. Kulkarni Click here
25 College Student Council Dr. P. M. Pisolkar --
26 Library Advisory Committee Dr. P. S. Pande --
27 Psycho-Socio, Career guidance, Counselling, Placement cell and Personal counselling Ms. D. D. Mapari, Dr. A. P. Khandelwal --
28 Grievances, Anti-ragging, Anti-corruption etc. Committees Dr. P. S. Dhabe Click here
29 Discipline, Sports, Yoga, Meditation and Gymnasium Dr C. B. Kadu --
30 Women’s Hostel Advisory Committee Dr. S. A. Kale , Dr. P. S. Pande --
31 Extension Activity Committee and Samajik Janiv Jagruti Committee Dr. N. S. Sarap --
32 Alumni, Parents and Teachers Association Dr. S. N. Nagre( Secretary) --
33 Add on Courses , Start up, Incubation, Innovation and Entrepreneur Cell Vocational Training Committee Dr. A. R. Deshpande, Dr. A. M. Shelke --
34 Women Welfare Committee Dr. N. S. Sarap --
35 Cultural Activity Committee Dr. D. D. Bhokare --
36 Swami Vivekananda Study Centre Dr. N. V. Warade --
37 NSS Dr. P. S. Dhabe, Mr. S. A. Kawale Click here
38 Competitive Exam & Guidance Committee Dr.V. D. Mane --